Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Happy Mother's Day... To everyone who nurtures children...
I love that line. Too often these kind of hallmark day's divide people or remind those who don't have. Mothering is child nurturing, beautiful. Thank you.

Happy Mothers Day ❤ @melinda010100! :-)
These are some wonderful boulders doing a great job!
That one boulder looks like it has spikes! lol They do look so
pretty with plants in between them. Beautiful photos I like
the angle!
Thank you so much for showing these lovely boulders!

How do people keep track of what photos they have already posted? I have lots of Boulder photos, but am afraid of repeatedly posting ones that I have already used!

I've not seen these before lol
That is a good question, a folder called used? But then used
for what? Sometimes a photo can be used for many things :-)

How do people check to see if a photo is plagerized? That should show if it has been posted somewhere before, right?

You can right click the photo and do a google search
if your on chrome.
Or also use https://www.tineye.com/
They might not catch the altered ones in some cases.

Happy mother's day, my friend.
Children are gifts that we really hope for and always adorn the request in our prayers at the time of day and night. Like the word bija; "Dreams never hurt anyone if you continue to work right behind that dream to make it happen to the fullest." - F. W. Woolworth. Courage in pursuing dreams needs to be applied by the child at an early age. Motivational words like this can make mama's children learn a lot to always be better in their future lives. And thank you for the beautiful photo

I love it also the shape of the first picture. It fits to it.

🌞,☘and 💕 for you

Posted using Partiko Android

Would love to have some of these rocks in my garden!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I do have a few in mine, but I don't know if you can ever have enough rocks!

Hahaha! You are quite right! I have buckets of small pebbles!! They are so heavy for my shelves!
I also have trays of small rocks. I guess if I am hungry I could boil them for soup!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amiga feliz dia de las madres,que Dios la bendiga y llene de cosas buenas,saludos y felicitacionessssss

Gracias y espero que tengas un hermoso domingo también!

Buenas tardes amiga @melinda010100 deseo que la esté pasando bien , lindas imágenes de ese lote de piedras . Que tenga un feliz día de las madre amiga.

¡Gracias! Hope you are having a good weekend!

Happy mother day @melinda. Nice to meet you. 😁

Thank you! And thanks for stopping by!

beautiful click. thanks for share.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88