Boulder SundaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bouldersunday5 years ago

I find another topic today on steemit which I wasn't aware of.

#BoulderSunday created by @shasta.

Probably we also have some geologists or rock lovers otherwise this tag wouldn't exist.

Here is my selection from different places from my travel.

20180824_105249.jpg

Beach in Croatia.

20180330_171655.jpg

Lonely boulder by the road in Dubai's mountains.

20180910_172354.jpg

By the Soca river in Slovenia.

20180419_100538.jpg

Plaja Barcelona.

20181030_171124.jpg

In Edmonton by the Nort Saskatchewan river.

Nothing spectacular, but like I said, some geologist may find my photos interestig.

Monday tomorrow.

Have a good week, my friends.

Sort:  

Refreshing and nature loving photography.

Amazing pictures!!

🎁 Hi @oldtimer! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sublimely Beautiful Sunday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

The combination of the sapphire sea with the rocky mountains is beautiful.

Congratulations @oldtimer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

For me they are beautiful landscapes, I would love to visit them, the world has such beautiful places and in Steemit thanks to people like oldtimer I have been getting to know them.

Greetings oldtimer!

Each and every one of those has a story, although it may not be the amazing story of a lifetime, some of my best stories are just that. Day to day happenings, which end up being interesting.

Much like these rocks. Hands down, Croatia and Slovenia have incredible beaches, and I love them both. Dubai is interesting. The terrain, the desolate look of the landscape. I have never been there but, I do intend on going.

Barcelona is another gorgeous offering. Or perhaps I just really like boulders? Heh. I 'm not sure. Edmundton is breathtaking but, whew!! How did you get that water without ice on it?

Hey! You got beautiful rocks! Thanks for sharing them with us!

!tip

Hi, @oldtimer!

You just got a 0.58% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Wonderful God’s creations!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@oldtimer, You've professional skills for photography field.
Especially I really like clicks of beach of Croatia and Soca river in Slovenia. Outstanding visualization indeed both captures. Another both also attractive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09