Boulder Sunday in Bohuslav, Ukraine

in #bouldersunday5 years ago

Happy Sunday, guys!

I have had a wonderful day trip around Kyiv region. It is tge middle of dall, and nature is wearing vivid colors of orage, red, yellow and green. Amazing time for travel.

I selected these pictures for #BouldrrSunday challenge hosted by big rocks and mountains (and boulders) lover who lives in amazing land of lakes, woods and forests, our dear @shasta.

These boulders are not usual stones, they are of ancient range of granit. They look very picturesque in a frame of colorful leaves. Enjoy!


6hgeqgvpo6.jpg


bjpg77hzkf.jpg


udq8mo8uz1.jpg


v5ios0bhai.jpg


violvb9jfp.jpg


kjtx4n8woh.jpg


jw44ux2m39.jpg


rrlnagxuqg.jpg


f9ivbq6axu.jpg

transparent-dividers-blue-line-5.png

If you enjoyed these photos, you might also like my previous post about my visit to Bohuslav:

Fall in Bohuslav

6u2bt9gr0d.gif


Thank you for coming along today, for your comments and upvotes!


Best regards,

Proud to be a member of

steem line

Even now, after the last HF, hopefully...
Your voice is worth something



I am still with @qurator, and you?

steem line

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 4 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you, pix!

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Whoa those are some fantastic boulders @zirochka! :-)
So beautiful with the lichens and mosses. Some look like
they have faces with big eyes! Thank you so much for
sharing these lovely stones!

I'm glad you enjoyed, coz I captured them for you :) <3

Oh you know I do! ❤ :-)
Looks like you are have a real beautiful autumn!

Oh yes, right now we have +1 and bright cold sun, lol

What beautiful boulders! The autumn colors are quite wonderful, too!

I agree, autumn is amazing painter :) Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84