Celebrating my First Anniversary + Exciting Giveaway for Steemians

in #bounty6 years ago (edited)

Today is my first year of enjoying the Steemit experience and i have a gift for everyone who will be reading this post.

56990092-1-year-anniversary-stamp.jpg

I feel very much delighted whenever i see someone upvoting my post. I never begged for someone's upvote, but i encourage you now because upvoting my post will give you a division to of all earned SBD's of this post to ALL upvoter's accounts. I've initially funded this post a total of 2.5SBD worth of upvote via @minnowbooster.

That's all folks! Have a great day ahead! I love y'all God bless! :-)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemitdigest from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

congrats man

Thanks man! :-)

Congratulations for your achievement

Uy, wow! Glad to find someone who doesn't beg for upvotes. It's amazing to find someone who have reached this far on steemit, just in time! You motivated me since I recently felt like giving up on it. I got here because of your openmic week88 entry: Mundo. Nice guitar instrumental! Looking forward to more of your posts! More power :)

Thanks for the kind words Julieverse! The idea of sharing has kept me staying forever in Steemit. Following you as well :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75