The Crypto Express has been spotted

in #brainfeed5 years ago

At least in Switzerland, where the G20 are meeting.

Why have crypto on the agenda?
Is it because they have nothing else to talk about, or is it because the Crypto Express has gone mainstream?

This is great news as 'they' only talk about you when you are a threat so the saying goes.

If only they could focus more attention on the tech internationals.

But perhaps the FB coin is the reason Crypto was on the agenda in the first place.

Time will tell

https://beincrypto.com/cryptocurrency-regulations-on-the-agenda-for-world-finance-leaders-at-g20-summit/

Sort:  

This post has received a 38.7 % upvote from @boomerang.

Dear @boomerang,

Around 3 weeks ago, I send you a comment asking for a refund on a bid that didn't go through. Here is the link: https://steemit.com/dtube/@boomerang/re-tuf518pa-20190524t232736

I tried to be patient, but at this point, I have to take the position that you have stolen my money and will not give it back. Your lack of customer service is appalling.

Everyone who delegates to this bot should be ashamed of themselves or demand the bot owner actually responds to real customer issues.

Everyone who uses this bot, please be warned, if there is a mistake, you will not get a refund.

I recently send two bids for 4 SBD each on my post and I didn't receive a single vote. Also, I wasn't refunded. It was sent to the same post, but I figured it would be added together or refunded (it says you refund invalid bids if it doesn't add). I guess your bot had a glitch because I didn't get even 1 vote.

Here are the invalid bids:

https://steemd.com/tx/5d3899e083f8be27ae9c5cd81a44755b76d0b882

https://steemd.com/tx/da8392b94b566d3a4cb754f62e4059bcb42c11ff

Please do the right thing and refund my 8 SBD.

Thanks to all and sorry to@brainfeed for interrupting.
@abitcoinskeptic

TD;DR @boomerang, please give me my 8 SBD back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73