Braised chicken wings, a drooling practice...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #braised5 years ago

Braised chicken wings, a drooling practice...
1.png
I like to eat the flesh and think about changing the pattern. The first time I was a friend of braised chicken wings, my friend came to my house and burned the cola chicken wings for me to eat. I felt super delicious and ate two bowls of rice.
Later, I gradually began to burn chicken wings, because I would not drink Coke, so I replaced soda with soy sauce and sugar. Also received praise...

material
Chicken wings - 8
Sooty pumping - right amount
Oil - right amount
Sugar - 3 grams
Salt - right amount
Ginger-5 tablets
Cooking wine - right amount
Emu oil - 1 scoop
Raw pumping - moderate amount

Braised chicken wings

  1. Wash the chicken wings and cut the back and front sides into two knives, put them into the dish and pour the cooking wine with soy sauce, sprinkle with salt and marinate with ginger for 20 minutes.
    2.png
  2. Pour the pot into the oil, pour in the chicken wings and fry until golden brown on both sides, then add the water ginger (you can also pour the remaining marinade into it)
    Raw materials, wine, pepper, white sugar, oyster sauce, salt, like to eat spicy can put chili does not like can not let go.
    The water should be submerged in the chicken wings, then cover the lid and cook over high heat until the juice is about 20 minutes.
    3.png
  3. It is very important to collect the juice. It is necessary to cook the thick soup, thick and refilled, and the first time it is published, but I feel that it is a very successful dish, I hope to help you!
    4.png
    Tips
    The juice must be standing next to it, then flip the chicken wings and paint evenly. It’s already going to be thick and it’s going to be done in the plate! have a good meal!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70