Saturday afternoon bread baking/土曜日のお昼のパン焼き

in #breadbakers5 years ago (edited)

8FCD70FA3D304BFD8261F28F69FF6246.jpeg

I baked a soft baguette today.
The finish is not so good.
After all, the opening of coops is not good.
It seems that a little more work is needed.
I imagined that I would go to a camp with this while I was baking bread dough.
I want to make a sandwich at a campsite.


今日はソフトバゲットを焼きました。
仕上がりはまあまあかなぁ。
でもやっぱりクープの開きが今ひとつ。
もうちょっと工夫が必要なようです。
パン生地を捏ねながら、自分がこれを持ってキャンプに行くことを想像しました。
キャンプ場でサンドイッチを作りたいなぁ。

1F52D6D8EEF84943B62425A1A6033353.jpeg

The finish is whitish this time ....
The bread I make is really different every time ....
I will make sandwiches with this baguette tomorrow.


なんだか今回は仕上がりが白っぽいです…。
ホントに私の作るパンは毎回違った出来上がり…。
明日はこのバゲットでサンドイッチを作ります。



3猫ちゃん.png

今日はパンを焼いて家事を済ませて、気づいたら1日が終わっていました。
これもまた素敵な週末。


IMG_1382.JPG
I am glad that you read it :-)

今日も読んでくださってありがとうございます😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

There's yeast in it, right?
You might need to play around with resting times. But sometimes the dough does not grow enough on its own even if the time und surrounding temperature was sufficient. That's not your fault then.
https://steemit.com/breadbakers/@costopher/sourdough-fail-2

Thank you for your comment.
As you say, bread dough is not as expected.
It is very delicate. That is attractive.
Thank you for sharing a nice article link.

キャンプ場とパンといえば、昨日の朝トーストを焼きながら、ああこれあいさんと焼き網で焼きたいなあなんて考えていました :)

パンの仕上がりって毎度微妙に違いますよね。きっと微妙な温度や湿度などが影響しているのかな、そういうコントロールの効かないところも好きです。

あきぽんさんのトースト、キャンプで炭火で網焼きにして、サンドイッチにして…あぁ最高!!
ホントにパンの焼き上がりって毎回違います。同じようにしてるつもりでも、やっぱり温度や湿度など、繊細な条件が異なるんでしょうね。
おっしゃる通り、思い通りにならないところがまた魅力です(^^)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71