Howdy from SA: The Barbacoa and Big Red Tradition - LIVE STREAM

in #breakfast6 years ago (edited)

If you are a San Antonio local, you've probably heard of the combo of Barbacoa and Big Red.

Because of issues streaming on Dtube, I have opted for Youtube this time. Stream Link


They are a complimentary pair. Today, going to try something different and see how my taste buds dig it. By the way, not sure how many people know but I'm half Mexican by blood. While you probably wouldn't figure as much by my dialect, you're probably figure it out by my taste in food. I regularly make homemade salsa round these parts and it is SPICY! 🌶 (My wife often gets onto me because I make it too hot. lol)

This morning stream will be me shooting the shit, talking about random happenings in life or whatever. Give you a perspective into the person that is me. I keep it real. No bells and whistles. This will be my first try and a Dtube stream so see how it goes.

Another note, I will be hosting a stream for my involvement in the @steemflagrewards project and have a Q&A session. Probably get trolled but whatev.

Peace out! ✌

Image Source

Sort:  

To those that don't care to listen through my ramblings, the verdict is in.

Barbacoa is better with Big Red than Mt Dew Code Red.

Hi @anthonyadavisii!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.417 which ranks you at #2106 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 31 places in the last three days (old rank 2137).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 249 contributions, your post is ranked at #142.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15