Breathing the Same Breath

in #breath5 years ago

How nice started yesterday. But it wasn't the last good. He made the audience cry again, director. I was hoping maybe he came back in the afternoon. Unaware. It was so beautiful, I couldn't say it was so good.

Source

I think if you tell me, I'm going to say you're all swollen. Then he doesn't like the pessimistic writings. A conversation, a conversation. Cold water from the closet, no smoking and lots of chat.

My water is drinking from the bottle over and over again. As before. We drink the same taste, our breath. It's a sacred object. The water runs out and I'm filling the bottle with another bottle. My God, these moments don't end, I carry water. It's like an ant carrying water. How much I missed his conversation, I can not get enough.

Even the occasional phones don't go down anymore. I don't know how many hours, how many minutes have passed. He says go away sometime. A little more, what happens. He says okay. Are you hungry? Shall we go to dinner? He says okay.

Source

I want to compress a few more requests together. I don't want to spoil the spell. She's on vacation tomorrow morning. He's giving me the key to his house. You water the flowers. And we moved the TV into the other room, we couldn't work it. I'd be happy if you could. What it means? Look at me? I talk to the flowers, and I'm going to worry about it. I'il complain.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Gogona from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85