Brent Oil update 29.11.18

in #brent5 years ago

If you ever start to think that the trend is not your friend, remember this chart. This is a 4Hour chart.

BrentCrudeH4.png

Brent Oil crashed 29$ without a single deep correction, and the downtrend is still unbroken. Crazy right?

Many speculators lost a lot of money on this one.

I am so glad that I did not trade Oil this time, because my count suggested a lot of upside to 120+$. Now we are down to 59$...

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice of any kind. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is entirely at your own risk. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and agree that you will never hold me liable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#bitcoin #btc #crypto #cryptocurrency #cryptocurrencies #steem #sbd #ethereum #eth #ripple #xrp #bitcoincash #bch #eos #litecoin #ltc #stellar #lumen #xlm #digibyte #dgb #cardano #ada #iota #tether #neo #tron #trx #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #nano #monero #xmr #dash #ethereumclassic #nem #binance #binancecoin #vechain #tezos #omisego #steemit #money #life #altcoin #altcoins #trading #investing #investment #investments #forex #forextrading #market #finance #gold #silver #commodity #commodities #stock #stocktrading #stockmarket #facebook #fb #apple #aapl #spx #xau #xag #usdjpy #usd #amazon #amzn
image (5).png
@ew-and-patterns2.gif

Sort:  

You and I both, what MA is that?

EMA 50

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79