I am going to make my boldest prediction ever.!! I predict, that by the time everyone in the U.K. are tucking into their Christmas Dinner, the words: #Brexit #Blockchain and #FrictionlessTrade will have been debated.!!

#Brexit, #Blockchain and #FrictionlessTrade over Christmas Dinner..!!

Brexit Blockchain and Frictionless Trade over Christmas Dinner.jpg

My boldest prediction ever.!!

I am going to make my boldest prediction ever.!!

I predict, that by the time everyone in the U.K. are tucking into their Christmas Dinner, the words: #Brexit #Blockchain and #FrictionlessTrade will have been debated.!!

Blog.png

Something that I have been banging on about since the night of the Referendum

Despite the fact that some people said I was totally mental to suggest that on the night of the U.K. Referendum that the majority would vote to leave the E.U. and that #Blockchain would play a vital role in the #Brexit negotiations, not once I have ever backed down from what I have been saying.

Why?

Because I knew I was right.

PromoDigiByte promotional Brexit means Blockchain.jpg

Thanks for reading.

Stephen

#BrexitMeansBLOCKCHAIN


BrexitmeansBlockchain footer.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62