This night with the family remembered all my life

in #brownie5 years ago

Я видел именно такого домового.jpg
Dear friends, I want to tell you my stories that happened to me in real life, this story happened in 1983, although I am now 43 years old. Since childhood, I lived in the village, in the winter often in the villages at night turned off the electricity, the mother at night in the hall on the table always put a lamp that burned from kerosene, well, so we could go to the toilet to be seen and not afraid, late at night I want to go to the toilet on a small as they say, I had to go through the hall along the corridor and into the veranda where there was a bucket for us children. And we slept with the brother in one bed, I slept near the wall, and the light from the lamp pagol on my brother and Wake up at night, look slightly propped near the lamp stand just above table height, some a hairy man, he had black long hair, whole body, long nails and fingers. He stood and did something with their hands, moving their fingers on the glass bulb, I when it uvidal stars do not understand anything and not even zakrechal, looked at him, he didn't see me, well of course I was scared, I went back to bed under a blanket, the bed creaked at this point, and he quickly ran away, footsteps were heard, they were so frequent, top top top, so quickly, then opened the door to the porch slammed and how some of the people who have opened and closed. And there was silence, I lay in bed for a long time afraid to go to pee, then decided to go, slowly passed the hall, along the corridor where it was dark, opened the door to the veranda and went out, checked in the dark the lock on the door, the lock was closed, and I think where he went, he went somewhere, I quickly found a bucket, peed, well, I feel that he was somewhere near me, just not visible, and it was dark, I quickly ran away to my bed for a long time could not sleep. In the morning when I woke up told my parents, I do not believe, but now after all this time, and I remember it like it was yesterday. Here is such a history was in my life.
Вот такого домового я видал.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13