Happy national Bestfriend day

in #bsf6 years ago (edited)

Mia Mia Mia mia mia mia mia mia ☺️


I have joined BGA and upgraded my account for the next 6 months. They are offering a buy one get one free and the upgrades are really cheap!!! I sent 10 SBD to @blockgatorsarmy and the sbd hit my account almost instantly. It was also 15% off my upgrade and upgraded members earn more sbd from their referrals and more ads to earn from.
Come join BGA and earn more sbd with me… The more referrals I get the quicker I earn back my 10 SBD and I also earn sbd by clicking and viewing ads. When I upgraded I noticed that there were more premium ads for upgraded members to view and this will also help me earn my sbd back soon. I saw a few glitches on the site but they were minor like when I logged off. There are many ways to advertise your posts on BGA and I’m about to load it up with some of my posts😊
Join this site under me and happy earnings! Also, if you read this please just click on the link and view the site, after all, I get paid to promote this site in SBD.


If you have not joined the moon family here is an open invitation.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

You have been tagged @steembloggers 30 day tag challenge

You got a 90.91% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @shakailove!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75