Why I Think We Have Bottomed Already in BTC and Crypto Markets in General...

in #btc5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/californiacrypto-why-i-think-we-have-bottomed-already-in-btc-and-crypto-markets-in-general-fnq0ikrk-1550135835460.jpg

First off Im going to say I believe that we hit bottom mid December at about $3,125 BTC.

Markets have a funny way about them when everyone thinks its going to do one thing it usually does the opposite.

Most people in the crypto space believe that we will see one more lower low and are waiting on the sidelines to get back into crypto from fiat or stable coins.

We definitely could see one more lower low to $2,500 but I personally don’t see it likely. I think we will have a sideways action between $3,800 and $3,300 for a little while until we get a nice big candle stick up to confirm everyone of a market reversal. Thats when everyone will come running back in.

The best thing you could do is start dollar cost avg now and not buy in all at once. If it goes down you could buy more. If it goes up you won’t miss out. Even if BTC goes down I don’t see it going down much lower than where we’re at now but I have a funny feeling that we won’t see that lower low everybody’s expecting. We just have to wait and see.

Im not a pro trader this is just my thoughts that I’m sharing with you guys. Please continue the discussion in the comments let me know what you think? Will we see a lower low or not?

Here’s a book I recommend any trader Market Wizards by Jack D. Schwager you could listen to the audio book for free with a free trail of Audible.
https://amzn.to/2SUQxha

And as always be sure to upvote and follow for more crypto content.

#BTC #Crypto

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I believe we might slowly come to a reversal mode and a small increase. In the current market condition is not easy to guess

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14