New token of interest

in #btc6 years ago

Meet IoTeX (IOTX), auto-scalable and privacy-centric blockchain infrastructure for the Internet of Things
https://iotex.io/FAQ.
The Internet of things is basically still in the fringes because of many different issues like scale-ability, privacy and many other issues, however once these and other obstacles are overcome it will be a multi-trillion dollar industry.
Image IoTeX.io
Here is their video:


To me this looks better then iota. The testnet has been released, when the mainnet releases I expect a price spike. This project is backed by some of the leading institutional investors (A great sign). Another great sign is that this token recently got listed on Binance. It’s a good short term investment , holding good volume and nice support around 600, Targets: 1200-1800-2400. Now while I am short term Bullish on this, I am also long term on it. However I think it will pump on the mainnet release, then dump hard. I do not plan on holding long, just for the price pump, then I plan to buy in again after it finds its bottom and hold long term.

They say Bitcoin is about to break out so plan accordingly.

I am not a financial advisor and this is not financial advice, invest at your own risk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86