BTC update 03.06.2019

in #btc5 years ago (edited)

Isn't that just beautiful? Easiest long trade of my life! Target 9300+$.

I am expecting at least a 2000$ crash after the next high is in (because of this ending diagonal that I showed you in my previous count update).

I will be shorting this high for an even bigger profit (if the count is correct).

Bitcoin BTC_USD(1).png
1xdpwD6T.png
image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
legal3.png
image (5).png

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#bitcoin #btc #crypto #cryptocurrency #cryptocurrencies #steem #sbd #ethereum #eth #ripple #xrp #bitcoincash #bch #eos #litecoin #ltc #stellar #lumen #xlm #digibyte #dgb #cardano #ada #iota #tether #neo #tron #trx #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #nano #monero #xmr #dash #ethereumclassic #nem #binance #binancecoin #vechain #tezos #omisego #steemit #money #life #altcoin #altcoins #trading #investing #investment #investments #forex #forextrading #market #finance #gold #silver #commodity #commodities #stock #stocktrading #stockmarket #facebook #fb #apple #aapl #spx #xau #xag #usdjpy #usd #amazon #amzn
image (5).png
ew-and-patternsnew.gif

Sort:  

turned out the correction started sooner

As correctionwaa very close to your chart however fraction lower, so you think it will drop little lower also.
I’ve seem couple thoughts down to 6900/7000 before turning up again..?

My count is still valid until 7466 is breached. Right now I am thinking that white wave 4 was not done yet.

Very nice entry will be after 8500 breakout.
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10