BTC update 05.07.18

in #btc6 years ago

NOTE: This is not my primary count, but it is possible. All we need are some more signs of a wave 2 correction.

Bull.JPG

I am tracking a lot of other counts, most of them bearish... BUT:

If BTC turns exactly @ 6280 or @ 6160 (fib targets for white wave 2) this count will be a lot more likely than it is now.

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice of any kind. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is entirely at your own risk. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and agree that you will never hold me liable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#crypto #cryptocurrency #steem #sbd #bitcoin #btc #bch #eos #ethereum #eth #litecoin #ltc #ripple #xrp #stellar #xlm #nano #cardano #ada #vechain #digibyte #dgb #binance #tron #trx #iota #neo #xmr #dash #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #finance #money #investing
image (5).png

Sort:  

Great - thanks for the update. And also thanks for processing my comment. That makes it much more easy for not advanced guys like me to spot where your sentiment is.

Will see positive changes in future.

When btc price incriease

Do you think if this scenario plays out it confirms a bottom or only temporarily?

If it plays out, both is possible. Final bottom or temporary bottom. But 14k would be in reach in both cases.
Combinations of corrective waves cannot be predicted beforehand, but we will see enough signs by following the wave structure.

Thanks again, out of interest have you invested in quite a few coins. I know you’ve mentioned you love Steem, which I do also. Curious what else you really like 😊

I HODL 83 coins purely based on their chart patterns. Most of them I know nothing about.
I have chosen a standard position size. For most of those coins I HODL only 1 standard position size. But there are a few that I HODL multiples of that standard position size.
Those are the ones with either the most earning potential (percentage gains), or the most promising chart patterns.

My estimation is that if BTC reaches 40000$, my portfolio would go 12-20x.

Some coins that I like are (in no particular order):
STEEM, SBD, EOS, LTC, XRP, ADA, NEO, IOTA, TRX,ZEC, 0x and some more

I only have coins out of the Top 200, most of them being Top 100.

Thanks for providing some insight in your portfolio. In addition I have DBC, XEM and CVC

Thanks for the insight, I have about 20 odd coins currently.
Including most of those, I am also big on BTS, any thoughts on BTS?

I have it too. The risk reward is insane @ 16 cents and below. But I would not be too greedy when it comes to coins that are just worth a few cents. Some of them will go through the roof, but not all. Chart pattern looks like a cup @ 1 $ could happen.

Do you mean when it hits $1 that would form the pattern to rise from there OR you mean the cup pattern would potentially take it to $1?

Could take it to 1$, then I expect a correction for the handle of his cup.

Ru
Приветствую. Представляю студию блокчейн-копирайтинга. Предлагаю наши услуги по написанию WhitePaper, созданию видеороликов , написанию уникальных статей и обзоров (в том числе для steemit), переводов. Огромный опыт и большой штат сотрудников. Списко наших услуг и портфолио в нашем телеграм канале или на сайте.
En
Hello everyone! I present to you our blockchain copywriting studio. We propose to you next services: writing WhitePaper, creating videos, , translations, writing unique articles and reviews (Including for steemit). Extensive experience and highly qualified team. List of services and portforlio in our telegram channel or on our website.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75