BTC update 10.01.19

in #btc5 years ago

Call me genius!

afxkJTVx.png
txHWm7z1.png

"Now I am expecting another drop for red wave C in the range of 4100-4400$ (target 3600-3500$)." It was 3500 to the tick!!!

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
legal3.png
image (5).png

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#bitcoin #btc #crypto #cryptocurrency #cryptocurrencies #steem #sbd #ethereum #eth #ripple #xrp #bitcoincash #bch #eos #litecoin #ltc #stellar #lumen #xlm #digibyte #dgb #cardano #ada #iota #tether #neo #tron #trx #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #nano #monero #xmr #dash #ethereumclassic #nem #binance #binancecoin #vechain #tezos #omisego #steemit #money #life #altcoin #altcoins #trading #investing #investment #investments #forex #forextrading #market #finance #gold #silver #commodity #commodities #stock #stocktrading #stockmarket #facebook #fb #apple #aapl #spx #xau #xag #usdjpy #usd #amazon #amzn
image (5).png
@ew-and-patterns2.gif

Sort:  

thanks for the update mate. Followed

not fall more 3500 $ dip

Wave 3 target prediction?

5300-5500 would be the perfect textbook wave 3 in this case.

well done :) was expecting this one as well but I was starting to doubt it would happen. The oversold condition at this price on the 4h chart is just lovely!

Nice work, this is lining up nice either with breaking out of the bear market or setting up to fall from 5200/5500 down to like 2500 or lower to bottom... I’m hearing this elsewhere?

That is kinda my plan too. But if it breaks down again, I am expecting 1900 as the bottom.

looks more like the start of 5 waves down just bc the volume was so high, but heck id be happy as hell if the 3rd wave was next.

Thanks for this. It was a nice call. Whats your latest view on steem?

Neutral on Steem. Steem/USD looks as ready for take off as BTC does, but Steem/BTC suggests a new low after 9300 satoshis is reached.
I am sure Steem will take off in the future. I would not hodl 14k steem, if I wasn't sure about it, but it might take longer than most people expect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16