BTC - Prices nearing oversold levels

in #btc6 years ago

The price of bitcoin is not nearing oversold levels on the chart:

Oversold areas often provide support and an area prices tend to bounce from.

The bad news is that the trendline has been broken as well.

Doesn't mean for sure prices are going to go lower, but we need some serious buying pressure to push back above it now.

Sort:  

The only support I am getting is from my jock strap 😁🤪😁

Do you play baseball with those?!

Very good posts, hopefully a successful brother is always in the esteem business

I am not sure what this means.

The downfall of crypto begins here... is it ?

The downfall began after it peaked in January just under a trillion dollar market cap. Now we are close to a bottom, I think.

I agree with the author, @jondoe!

He is wise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79