I earn 3,500 per month using a mobile application

in #btc6 years ago

5b05a9a28cc6f.jpg
Good day! For over a month I have been working with the WestLand Storage Company and seems it is time to draw conclusions and to hold the intermediate results. I do this for those who still hesitate to take the first step. I was also doubted, but now I'm earning 3.5 thousand dollars a month with the help of mobile application WestLand Storage and without even investing a cent!

I'll start from the fact that almost all my life I was fond of sales. I was engaged in network marketing, selling something of my own, even trying to open a business, but still could not save enough money. In the field of sales, I'm attracted to the fact that people there really earn as much as they want, because everything depends on them and their efforts. But I didn’t leave my dream about business for a second and always was in search of a way to accumulate a sufficient amount.13423738_1747362462148679_2935031963568623811_n.jpg
Of course, I found the WestLand Storage Company not on the first day of searches. I tried to participate in many network projects, worked with different companies, but they could not provide me the growth that I need, so I still continued searching for almost half a year.

I learned about WestLand Storage absolutely by accident, from one of my clients, with whom I worked in many projects. He said that he invested in real estate with the help of the Сompany and is now earning on it. But I wasn’t very interested in investing, I was attracted to the company by an affiliate program.12809633_1707180042833588_7637796784182363589_n.jpg
Having signed up on the website, I started sending invitations to my friends to try out this system. But almost immediately I noticed that the company has its own mobile application, which helps to invite people. I downloaded the application on my phone and with the help of the Mobile Share function I started sending out invitations to all my clients and acquaintances whose phone number or other contact I had. And I didn’t forget about usual messengers either. I wrote to my friends and acquaintances there.ws.png
At first I sent out about 100 invitations and decided to study the conversion, analyzing how many people will sign up the next day. A day later, there were 80 new partners on my account, 30 of which already invested, so, I received WLS bonuses and a percentage of their investments.partn8.png
So it turned out that one of the 100 people I invited was my friend from the university. He comes from China and now lives there. He is keen on cryptocurrencies, ICO and Blockchain, so I was very interested in his opinion on the WestLand Storage Сompany. He was among those who signed up and even invested. It turned out that he liked the company very much, because it stands out among other ICOs and he saw great potential in it. He even began to invite his friends who are also interested in this sphere and now he earns more than me.

I realized that it was necessary to act decisively and began to send out invitations through the mobile application to all client data that I had. It took a lot of time, I sent almost 450 invitations, and only a week later I had more than 300 partners, bringing me profit!part315.png
I worked with partners, wrote to them, motivated them, answered their questions. If a positive and productive contact was built, the partner invested. This is easier than it may seem, just give your partners attention.

My affiliate network is developing every day, I invite more and more people, and my profit grows. My profit for this month was 3.5 thousand dollars, even though I didn’t even invest! Now I can definitely save up for my own business!prof.png
I advise everyone who doubts to decide on this step and do the same thing as I do. There is no secret here, just believe in yourself.
https://westlandstorage.com?p=222441

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82