The increase of profit from $200 to $2000 per month. How I did it.

in #btc6 years ago

5af94966d2466.jpg
Hello. Seeing that customers of the WestLand Storage Company share their stories in the blog, I thought that I could do the same thing, and I actually have something to tell. Over the past month, I increased my investment profit from 200 to 2000 dollars. And it did not make much trouble for me. Let me tell you what I did for this.

I'll start perhaps like everyone, my name is Robert and I'm a financier. Well, at least I graduated from financial education. I work in a bank in a low post, and I'm very interested in investments, especially during the development of the Internet and modern technologies, including Blockchain.977587_10201403220142230_1822321089_o.jpg
I have been investing in the Internet for several years. I played on stocks, I invested in crypto currencies, ICO, but in those few years I never developed a stable scheme of constant inflow of funds, and even thought about stopping doing it, but just at that time I found WestLand Storage.

I learned about the company from a financial news portal. There was an article about the company, telling how, with the help of Blockchain, you can invest in real estate and receive a daily profit with a 100% guarantee. I thought about investing in the company, because I had never heard such a tempting offer. But before making a decision I wanted to consult with my friends, who also dealt with investments via the Internet.10629752_10204648762918771_7988819048260729011_n.jpg
As it turned out, almost half of those I asked already earned with this company. And they spoke about it extremely positively. In general, the company has a very open policy, all documents are located directly on the website, you can read reviews in a special section. In short, everything is done as transparently as possible. This was the reason to decide.

On average, I was earning about $200 a month with investments. This was the first amount I tried to invest. I decided to invest Ethereum, at the rate at that time I received 0.5 Ethereum. Having invested I began to observe of system working capacity. Will an accrual of profit be in time, will I be able to immediately withdraw it and other nuances.

For several days I watched and withdrawn the money I received. Everything went just fine. I decided to calculate my profit. If I left the investment amount at 0.5 ETH, I would receive 0.15 ETH monthly. But this is not just a probability, but a guaranteed outcome. I wanted to increase that number. From the moment I started investing in the Internet, I was saving the amount, in case I found a very good investment project.screth1.png
And so, I think I found it. In the piggy bank was 3.5 thousand dollars. I went all in! Having invested these 3,3 thousand in Ethereum, I got 8.6 ETH and added them to the current amount. Totally I received 9.1 ETH on the account. And my monthly profit has grown to $1000 per month. I was happy.screth2.png
But even more happiness to me was added by the fact that investing money in Ethereum I increased their amount by 2 times! Since last month, the rate of crypto currency has almost doubled, and now my earnings are not one but two thousand dollars.

I advise you to invest in this company and in crypto currency in general. This is a very promising market, where your capital can grow 2, 3 or even 10 times! Everything depends on you.

Thank you for your time.
https://westlandstorage.com?p=222441

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06