BTC/USDT price update, ascending triangle? (TA 7.6.)

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

I am still keeping the same bullish and bearish targets as yesterday but I don’t think that the confirmation range is still valid, because is is going up and down from it as nothing. I have found today this very nice ascending triangle that could shoot up to the upper part of the bullish target in we go up from that. Although it is looking very nice I call this no trading zone until we break up from around $7 750 - $8 000 range.

Snímek obrazovky 2018-06-07 v 8.28.38.png

  • Tom

I am NOT a financial adviser of any kind and I am NOT responsible for any financial decisions made by you. I wish you a very profitable trading!

You can still enter my GIVEAWAY!

GIVEAWAY: NEW GIVEAWAY ANNOUNCEMENT (5.6.), SBD and steemmonsters card

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

@originalworks
@minnowpond

Sort:  

Congratulations @tompadik! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09