How to know what will happen in the market?

in #btcusd6 years ago

()

Well the most important thing to know what to do in time of concern is to stay calm, analyze from a distant perspective the possible scenarios.
On the cryptocurrency market you always have to pay attention, as of today the market is completely bearish.

We can reference it with one of the largest reference page on the market price Coinmarketcap

Captura.PNG

Today my biggest recommendation as a trader is to pay attention to BTC for a possible exit for a buyback below because by technical analysis there is no regression of the price of BTC. And it could reach historical prices like 5800.

Captura 2.PNG

Sort:  

You do things when the opportunities come along. I've had periods in my life when I've had a bundle of ideas come along, and I've had long dry spells. If I get an idea next week, I'll do something. If not, I won't do a damn thing.

It's okay not to be rushed into life, only that there is a moment that needs to act and be accurate in the election because it could depend on it

@crypto.pro, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @crypto.pro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71