@buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale6 years ago

If you are mentioned below, you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us.

Fear not, you will not be alone.

All bids from these users will be rejected and will be used to fund efforts to make Steemit great again.

mihaisyblu adnanhosen fenomena fransisco j0ke elbow rajulverma122 laimarkan bitconneeeect shittymemes simarlar sharnsharn davidsmith1 tipau pkk a000000memes glhf poyok sami100

If you want to nominate someone to this exclusive club, contact us in #abuse on our Discord

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

buildawhale upvote in the amount of $56.03 STU, $100.12 USD.

For a total calculated value of $56 STU, $100 USD before curation, with approx. $14 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

make me great again

You speak greatness

sorry to ask,
what are your plans to make us new steemains with quality content excel?

I have been on this platform for over 3 months now nothing is going well for me and many others like me.

A cry from me unbehalf of every other newbabies, please do help by Upvoting us or mentor us please
Thanks in advance....

Here is my mentoring. Understand there are very few whales and dolphins. The new end users need to adjust their expectations.

Just because you aren't getting dolphin and whale votes, doesn't mean you are not being successful. Organize and support each other. As your account grows your peers are growing their accounts as well.

There are simply not enough dolphins and whales to find and curate all of the new users and it is only going to get worse. Band together and grow your accounts together. The rewards will not be large at first, but eventually, it will pay off!

Consider yourself mentored.

best advice so far, I really do appreciate... Thanks big time

Comment and interact with users
Over time they will follow u back if you make effort and they will see your content. Asking a whale for an upvote isn’t how to grow friend.

I dont ask whales and doplins for upvotes, The point am trying to make is at times we do write good contents and some other steemians with high reputation and high steem power writes un necessary post at times and you will discover that they do well than others. why?

Secondly I discovered that once you are not into crytocurrency then no one ois ready to hear from you.

Just an Observation...

I want us to address all this issues so steemit can excel more, by the time newbabies are not doing well then it wouldnt help the platform...

whats your opinions

I hear ya my friend
I have the same issue too!
I’ve talked to others long term in here and they say mostly same
It takes a while to build a following, they said to comment and interact with others posts and build followers that way. I assure you I wasn’t trying to put u down
I just know many on here take the looking to whale thing as a put off. I didn’t mean anything negative by it. I would do this, start doing at least one post a day
Even if ur busy make it a shorter one that day. At same time read,upvote and comment on at least 5 other posts a day. You will get follows back from our least one outta five and slowly build a following!

On days ur free do even more
But make a 100 day commitment to doing what I said above
I think after the 3 months or so you’ll see at least some kind of bump!

Your point is I should still try and be uploading at least once each day even if it doesn't yield upvote?
i.e consistency?

because as for me I was thinking I will just be commenting more pending when I have a large followers.
Whats your say?

You aren’t going to build a following unless your active
Honestly it sounds like u want something for nothing.
I don’t know what else to say
I have u good advice my friend
If u aren’t goung to be active u won’t build a following
I wish u the best of luck my friend! I’ll be checking out your posts👍 I look forward to it

Thanks so so much...
Really do appreciate you and everyone for your mentorship, I will cary out every bit of advice given here..
Dont just know how well to say thank you..
Merci

I will def check out your content and resteem aquality posts 👍 it takes a while to build a following on here! Don’t give up. But just a heads up asking whales for upvotes is kinda spammy. It will likely have opposite effect your going for.

I dont ask for upvotes, truefact...
I believe I will grow, its just time.

My point is lets try and curate more new babies with quality content, yOu were once a minnor. Encouragement matters alot...

Thanks for your understanding.
I believe in steemit
Together we shall grow.

My friend I just looked at ur profile , u only post like twice a month lately. You gotta he more active and comment and interact more! Just by being more s give your ranking will go up fast!

I joined steemit february, I was active but had exams to write, so I went off, back fully for over some time now...

Secondly I dont post so frequently because my post hardly get the rewards it deserve, I have nevered had up to 1SD on any of my post.
Am not into cryptocurrency, I am a motivational speaker...
So what I do now is to comment more and see if I can make some good friends.
May God help us, Thanks fOr your time and advice bro.
I appreciate

Thank you for looking out for our community @buildawhale God Bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94