@buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale6 years ago

If you are mentioned below, you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us.

Fear not, you will not be alone.

All bids from these users will be rejected and will be used to fund efforts to make Steemit great again.

rojoahmadia roros saforak safrijal00 aleqssteemiter adamsvirginia alankeely abdullahmushtaq alankeller mehta alyciagordan annbarnes anthonylsmith arlenesmith ashleycarroll audreyogden barbarabrownn barbaracpittman bengonzalez berthabbtrail berthabtrail

If you want to nominate someone to this exclusive club, contact us in #abuse on our Discord

Sort:  

@buildawhale, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes and comment!

Thank you in advance!

@buildawhale is a bot .. He gives only paid upvotes.. Send him minimum 5sbd with your post link in memo and he will upvote you

I do not know your policy or make upvote for this post https://steemit.com/car/@aleqssteemiter/off-road-car And if not Send my 8.228 steem back

@buildawhale Why do not you return my 8.228 steem ?????????

Hello! Yesterday I sent 6 sbd for the post https://steemit.com/sports/@alessandarus/world-cup-2018-review-of-the-last-matches-of-1-8 Upvote there is still no. What is the reason?

Why do not you return my 8.228 steem ???

hello friend. to my post was not done upvote,translated 8.228 steem can you return them to me? @aleqssteemiter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77