@buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale6 years ago

If you are mentioned below, you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us.

Fear not, you will not be alone.

All bids from these users will be rejected and will be used to fund efforts to make Steemit great again.

kpd penguingim1 belfast haniaking charlie16 fuckforpeace newsdaily ramonabubb lynellheenan misiek3301 durrensyab roccofalcone diyaa123 gold-bloger goldbloger1 godenlight goldbloger-2 goldbloger3 goldbloger4 karisma1 researchhive dedekmanish prink1 qwerz rtw4 actin1 erwqrw3 fangk

If you want to nominate someone to this exclusive club, contact us in #abuse on our Discord

Sort:  

good post greetings.

I am really interested in your club am I permitted ?

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Good job, greetings!

Hey can I know why I am on a list? I don't think that I have done anything wrong. Tell me so then I will fix my issue :/

Nice post friend

Please Stop - @andreina89

You just said "nice post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 46 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 5 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 66.90% and Bot: 1.10%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Lets question the values of our posts for a second here... how is this post worth $74??

Out of respect, I see why you are voting his post to this value, and for what profitable reason, but for the sere diginity of value and quality to the users viewing this section of the platform.. why is this post worth $74?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16