@buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale6 years ago

If you are mentioned below, you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us.

Fear not, you will not be alone.

All bids from these users will be rejected and will be used to fund efforts to make Steemit great again.

markroda geovabares krasilnikovabe sagorsenpk erudire christiand xandeshxtha motorcyclesteem johndoe2018 karl-marx siskaayu josephss jhonsnow199186 marketgrowth paulmorris lalojum bappyk886 sadee kritimehra615 dmania-daily btrailtrail alex88d iamnoone123 hannahbrazil christobillings luchojara estherryan melvindelarosa robertwolfe abiliokoll mohosinh37 vickyjjames stevenlbryson arafatoo7 aminx

If you want to nominate someone to this exclusive club, contact us in #abuse on our Discord

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Hello nice to meet you. He came for help and explanation because a few months ago a user called "@badcontent" has been commenting in my publications that I am blacklisted by you for plagiarism and spam when things are not like that. And more it has been giving to the flag to several publications mine when they are 100% original mine. Then please so that this may end because it hurts me and since I am almost new on this platform, I hope you will help me. Good day, I hope you help me @buildawhale

@zartyo is yours? , its page redirect to this.
if it is right, why flagged my content?
without asking and having no information.

Hello sir @buildawhale Actually Sir, I'm not afraid, I like your work very well, this is a very good job, this club has many benefits, I think

good your post

Excellent and very well structured your information through the uses of the right tools.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87