@buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale6 years ago

If you are mentioned below, you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us.

Fear not, you will not be alone.

All bids from these users will be rejected and will be used to fund efforts to make Steemit great again.

jacintoojohanes marocaz byrne524754 peterbaier hazelfrank hugotor mervinj jerrym3 caelipor loov leondeonides danilloaras jacquelinebrown josehernandezpx rebeccamfrew samuelcrocker nitin24 heidijkraft blackxan fioniro josephfung

If you want to nominate someone to this exclusive club, contact us in #abuse on our Discord

Sort:  

Please can you remove my account from blacklist.it was a mistake i promise it will not happend again.i am really sorry for my mistake.
Thanks as you look in to my apology

Great . But Memes is So Amazing

The great thor

Thanks for important information

Thanks for the info!

Oh, nobody want's to join the club anymore I see. I was laughing my ass off when I saw comments asking to join the club, didn't expect those ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82