@buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale6 years ago

If you are mentioned below, you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us.

Fear not, you will not be alone.

All bids from these users will be rejected and will be used to fund efforts to make Steemit great again.

adam-th11 elpop elmor getlywalve elmonaliza madooo madoo lucky-robin muslemmina nnajmull bahadirk godawfulartist yosel1n mmnkl9 hht bestrakibul2 omr.dgli rrahim

If you want to nominate someone to this exclusive club, contact us in #abuse on our Discord

Sort:  

Get a $13.00 Upvote and Your Post Resteemed to My 2 Accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a with 72,500+ Followers. Send 3 SBD with Your post URL in MEMO to @a-0-0

Great job @builldawhale
Post resteemed

@sawonhosen35 you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Gineous gif sir. lol

Hello my dear friend,I really enjoy from your post. I recently joined to steem and saw your posts. i like art, science, adventure and photography. I upvoted and follow you, If you like, please see my posts to support each other because i need to your help for being successful. thanks for sharing useful and beautiful post. have good time.

omr.dgli Dont Spam- Please do not comment me. You are harassing my account. Who gave you this authority. you are destroying people to earn reputation and money.

It's happening to me too. They are badly damaging a lot of people. I don't know what to do. But I don't know who to talk to.

very good friends to live a new life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11