@buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale6 years ago

If you are mentioned below, you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us.

Fear not, you will not be alone.

All bids from these users will be rejected and will be used to fund efforts to make Steemit great again.

jahirbarenr stmp06 vladamerkus taba zartyo ahmedraj nurahmed soumya24 evans92 fatema.tanny anuelglass anibaldj jaymemahan hertmer321 petuhovahar donnahupp caelitgy subandi

If you want to nominate someone to this exclusive club, contact us in #abuse on our Discord

Sort:  

Guess those are the big names around here, regards to y'all, am just imagining my sbd if y'all gimme some upvote, hmmm not sure what am saying though

I see you are begging for some upvotes. ... That is also a form of success method.

I do not understand what you are doing @buildawhale . Or why am I on the blacklist? Or why not return My own steem 8.228 back to me @aleqssteemiter

This bot only in the administration pisat.On spoils everything

Perfect English!

you are not doing good @buildawhale

yesterday I send you 5 sbd and you only upoted my post 5.6 sbd
YOu don't know how difficultly I earned these sbd.
please help me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87