@buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale5 years ago

If you are mentioned below, you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us.

Fear not, you will not be alone.

All bids from these users will be rejected and will be used to fund efforts to make Steemit great again.

  • saidul-islam
  • stepas
  • rikim
  • idatefix
  • fojlul-korim
  • rubrosheva
  • valiun
  • pronoy
  • sofiyapogon
  • fominigor
  • aungsoe80
  • vershimari
  • kaninkk60
  • iliuha
  • nonnadoronina2
  • soepaing1
  • routing109
  • denemirevitiy
  • fesf
  • kotovaemma
  • gazhi
  • ashugar
  • desi007
  • ceretisia
  • plennik
  • feklatarasova
  • nastyusha
  • posrigajyrka
  • vovkadul
  • qwehg1
  • alya20
  • nadusha
  • mariamlocker
  • trifevilona
  • murevebire
  • nandremat20
  • sonje
  • imunlego
  • zvlnl3598
  • snoutband
  • sunny80
  • feliicia
  • uvenchenk91
  • anton444
  • atogsersise
  • anjana123
  • pasynkovm
  • amatokinod
  • qujach
  • elizavetacvetkov



If you want to nominate someone to this exclusive club, contact us in #abuse on our Discord

Sort:  

Hello,

Your help would be greatly appreciated.

I went to your blacklist page and was not on it.

So I am assuming you refunded my bid for being on the Black list because of old data!

I joined Steem 2 weeks ago.

There was a disagreement between me and @flagrewards on my 4th post for UPVOTING to much with the Bots on that 1 Post which put me on the Trending page for a Meme. I have promised not to upvote with Bots over $60 a post in the Future and they have said it was ok...

You can see the craziness that ensued on my post 8 days ago if you wish to investigate.

So I would ask that you review my situation and you have personal assurance I will not spend more than $60 to promote any one Post I have created. i did not Plagerize and I made a simple misstep breaking an unwritten and unpublished rule.

Please review and contact me back.

Thank you again for any assistance you can give me.

David (@nolimit909)

poker_separator.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75