Daily Talk #45 New Idea, Community Growth, Networking & Self-PolicingsteemCreated with Sketch.


Hey G&G's

So my new project begins and it’s called (I don’t know yet). I figure it will come to me though. I kind of fell into this idea after going to meetings in different cities centered around cryptos and blockchain technology. As you all know I’m all about networking. In my various conversations, I started noticing little things that were different and the same about the groups.

I think this is going to be a real learning experience in seeing how the community is developing at the ground level. As someone “living” in the Space. I want to share with others what I’m doing, I want to learn what others are doing with blockchain technology at the individual level; meaning how is it affecting their everyday life. There is more going on in the Space than just mining, trading, HODling, and programming.

I also want to build the conversation up around us self-policing ourselves in the Space. I think that building a connection between the different groups will also move up the chain. Meaning the companies creating products and services will hopefully be more in tune with what the community needs. And stuff coming out that doesn't actually help will be shunned by the community. Now granted I know that there is the overall need for lowering the barrier ie making thing more convenient, but I'm more concern with what actually helps people function in their daily life.

#NewIdeas #CryptoCommunity #SmartTrekken #BlockchainTechnology #MeetUps #CommunityGrowth #Networking

Social Media
Telegram: t.me/SmartTrekken
Twitter: Twitter@SmartTrekken
Medium: @/trekksmart
www.trekksmartconsulting.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06