BuildTeam Interviews: @cryptomancer Interview Hosted by @nelkeljdm

in #buildteam6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemians! @nelkeljdm here bringing you another exciting interview from our signature BuildTeam Interview Series.

In our last interview I took half an hour to interview our very own Techblogger, Business Development Manger and marketing copy writer / editor for BuildTeam.

In this new interview I take some shots at BuildTeam's multi-talented CFO @cryptomancer and dig into some important topics including the foundation of Steemvoter, issues around the amazing and wonderful MinnowBooster and a few of @cryptomancer's hobbies, specifically his love of the Star Wars franchise!

So without further delay, I bring you the first official interview with BuildTeam's CFO @cryptomancer:



What do you think of MinnowBooster and BuildTeam? We are always trying to get feedback from users to improve services and your feedback is valuable to us!

We are currently finalising our 2018 schedule for guest interviews so if you feel you are a good candidate for this show, go ahead and get in touch with us through our discord channel!

We hope you liked the interview. Go ahead and leave comments / questions / opinions and feedback below and tell us what you thought of it.


Join our Discord chat

Get support and connect with us and other BuildTeam fans!


We are always looking to improve @buildteam and try to keep you up-to-date whenever something changes. If you have any suggestions about what we should change or add to @buildteam, then please drop by and let us know!


Missed the BuildTeam announcement? Here's all the juicy details.



Visit our flashy new website BuildTeam.io!


Set @buildteam as your witness proxy today and contribute to building a better tomorrow!

Want an easier way? Use our SteemConnect proxy link!


This is a @steemvoter subscription payment post. Thank you to Steemvoter customers for allowing us to use your Steem accounts to upvote this post by virtue of your free subscription to the Steemvoter.com bot service. @steemvoter is proudly a @buildteam subsidiary and sister project to @steemsports and @minnowbooster.

Sort:  

Ultimate Seattle pronunciation of "Reggae" right there.

I am now called the registermuffin!

OctoMuffin the binary blob and hexadecimuffin the omnomnomagon

I already have too many accounts to register @omnomnomagon.
I already have too many accounts to register @omnomnomagon.
I already have too many accounts to register @omnomnomagon.
I already have too many accounts to register @omnomnomagon.
I already have too many accounts to register @omnomnomagon.
I already have too many accounts to register @omnomnomagon.
I already have too many accounts to register @omnomnomagon.
I already have too many accounts to register @omnomnomagon.
Or @omnomnonagon.

Nice contributions

Bravo

I’m seeking for someone, to help me. So that some day I will be the someone to help some other one.”

I'm not sure if you are the guys responsible for BlockTrades, but I would like to request the opportunity to purchase EOS and SmartCash through BlockTrades. I love everything yall doing. So far you guys are my favourite team. i noticed the upgrades to the interface of the minnowbooster. Nice work ladies and gents (if there are any ladies present).

Glad you appreciate the improvements. Blocktrades is someone different but I'm pretty sure its owner will add eos at some point.

Interesting topic @buildteam, reading, learning and listening to the video, something positive I must bring from there, THANKS for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87