Exploring the villages of Bulgaria. This time - Tarkasheni!

in #bulgaria5 years ago

Well, before saying anything, let's see my latest video:

I woke up in Tarkasheni

Get to know your country in order to start loving it! I love travelling abroad, but travelling in my own country is great experience too. The best part is, that i doesn't cost so much, and I can afford to travel here or there almost every week. Plus... mu country has some great nature, and many unique villages. I recently decided, that I will make a video series about my travel experiences in my own country, and it will be great if more people get to see the beauty of Bulgaria.

This is only the second video from my "village series" a.k.a. "I woke up in..." and if you have missed the first one, you can check it too!

I woke up in Kovachevitsa

Keep on traveling and keep on smiling. Best wishes from Bulgaria!

Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Браво, много приятно видео 👍🌞

Posted using Partiko Android

Благодаря много!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85