Queenie's Bujo : Week Log Set Up

in #bulletjournal6 years ago



Yesterday I just started setting up my bujo (bullet journal). Today, I watched some sharing on Youtube. Seems drawing those deco is more important then content. Or the drawing means content, e.g. how to record something, a good study for infographic may be :o That's why people use a large notebook! lol. Anyway, I keep it simple first.

Some small daily tasks, e.g. do a cute drawing, but still fail to do the "throw one thing", which I want to throw a stuff which didn't use for a long time or already broken... I thought it is easy, but still miss this mission... For sleep before 1am, well, I am still writing post, and waiting for bathroom x| Do it by my best.

I also wrote one in monthly target, do not fall asleep after dinner. I fall asleep easily after dinner, while sitting in sofa and rolling screen. I used this break to draw and check my bujo. Quite work.

I also do a mood tracker. I don't how useful is it, but I see many people include it in Bujo, have a try :P

昨天原來還沒有寫完BUJI,它要寫一星期的份。E?這樣不就是跟周記事本那樣?那明年買一本HOBO的WEEKY也行?(HOBO中毒)今天午飯在YOUTUBE看了一下BUJO的分享。好多畫好多東西,裝飾性的我跳過了,但畫圖表記那種,好像可以當INFOGRAPHIC學習一下!

每天有一些小任務(是因為我沒有很多行程要篇...),好像每天畫一個小小可愛公仔。最難的原來是每天丟一件東西。本來是想一天丟一點,清理一些壞了或者很久沒有再用的東西。但原來要找起來也不易,不是東西少,是攪不清楚想不想丟...

然後一點前睡覺,明顯我現在還醒著,還等著廁所洗澡。不過平常很容易在晚飯後,就在沙發上滑著手機就睡著了,現在變成寫BUJO,解決了一個壞慣。

另外還有MOOD TRACKER,不知是幹甚麼的,但好多人都寫這個,跟大隊寫寫看好了:P







Collaboration and order is welcomed.
Please leave me message or contact method under the post for detail.
Thank you for stopping by :)









Sort:  

你又玩子彈筆記😂

who also play?

你好吗?码农,你要去研习一下艺术了;文青,你要去学一下编程了。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Haha! Cool idea! Reminds me some childhood days!

Thanks~ I am still a kid (heart)😆

BUJO讓我想起來之前流行的手帳⋯

是哪個?TRAVELLER我也好喜歡,但好貴,不捨得買...

Is it like a sort of calendar to draw in specific hours? Xd

I use it only like a todo list everyday, you can google bullet journal:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75