Sort:  

I was subscribed to the incel forum on reddit for a while because I found it fascinating. There were a lot of posts where people were saying off the wall shit that if taken seriously, would be quite alarming. But since I understand how internet comments work, am not retarded, and not a news reporter trying to sensationalize shit for profit, it was easy to see it was just an echo chamber where sad, ugly kids could vent their frustration. It wasn't a breeding ground for terrorists, it was a place where miserable fucks could come together and feel like they weren't alone. Of course, after the shooting Reddit shut down the page so now all these rage-filled toothpicks don't have an outlet or support group so they'll probably actually kill themselves or someone else.

I knew a guy in high school who was ugly to start with, then he accidentally got shot in the face. He lived, but his hopes of a modeling career were definitely over. He still got laid by hot chicks because he was funny as fuck. So one night I was drunk as fuck and posted on the incel forum that I wanted to mentor one of them and teach them how to better themselves and eventually get laid. Man, those motherfuckers sent me so much hate mail telling me to go fuck myself and there's no hope for them. They made every excuse in the book for why they shouldn't even bother trying. Being ufuckable wasn't a burden thrust on them, it was a choice they made.

Generally speaking: guys go for the looks, girls go for the status. (Not that I do that, I just go for the size, because I am a materialist).

fcuk... did you study law...you would have made millions!

.

what he said ☝

AHAHAHAHAHAH YOU FILTHY BASTARD MAKE ME LAUGH SO BADLY.

Can't lie, people have more patience with me and generally are nicer to me since I blossomed into a decent looking fella. They assume intelligence that may or may not be there. I really think it's hate that makes these incels ugly. I mean Elliot Rodgers wasn't a horribly deformed kid, if he had owned it and used his aggression for love rather than resentment, he probably could have landed a half decent girl. I think a lot of the problem resolves around unrealistic expectations, and misguided emotions. But what do I know, I'm pretty.
image.jpeg

Dude, I was eating a sandwich and you just ruined it! LOL.
it is all about the soul, we appreciate you for that.

I've never had my face spoil a full sandwich before😂 Guess I better brush my teeth.

I used to live near the spot where that incel who killed those people in Toronto. In fact, I still visit the Canada Computers store that is just up the street from there.

Having said that guys like Eggman must be lonely as hell. This is why sex work needs to be made legal so guys like that can bleed off their, ahem, frustrations. It will make the rest of us safer.

good post greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87