I even begin to hate our lovely Steemit platform due to @ipromote

in #bullying6 years ago (edited)

P.S. I have never met such kind of villain like @ipromote in my life before. He unexpectedly flagged all my 3 Steem blogs which I made elaborately without rhyme or reason. Those wonderful and carefully-chosen pictures inserted in my blogs are being hidden, too. I wish all Steemiars know that @ipromote is a big demon, a vampire of Steemit! Such kind of holligan like @ipromotea should be thrown into the burning fire of hell forever! There have been a lot of Steemiars protesting his/her bullying and atrosity.

Just due to @ipromote's existence in Steemit, I even begin to hate our lovely global/international Steemit platform. Such kind of flagging system without any reason in Steemit can only help form "the internet bullying culture"! It is absolutely too bad and intolerable for the development and prosperity of our globle Steemit platform itself.

Do you know the story of "the vampire of Steemit"? If not, please read it.

https://steemit.com/ulog/@goldenpath/the-story-of-the-vampire-of-steemit

Sort:  

Let's help each other we to need flag them down @ipromote and @badcontent

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80