Can you finish this?

in #burger6 years ago (edited)


I saw this after getting of the train at Tampines DT Line and it reminded me of the burger I had in Finland!!

 


 

It was also from Burger King and it was the Bacon King! Maybe because we did not have much friend stuff or meaty stuff in Finland so I craved for it more.

 

Anyway this is their advert and I wonder if it captures your attention enough to try it? If so how many layers would you go for?


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seanytan.vornix.blog/2018/09/13/can-you-finish-this/

Sort:  

Holy cow 🤣🤣now that is a burger and a half.
Max of 2 layers for me

It is a superb burger!

Wow! It would take ages to finish it and can be your food for one day alone. Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78