Kim Trump Part 2?

in #burger6 years ago


I was walking along Orchard on Sunday and I passed by a hotel near the DFS galleria. And I saw this! I think I havent walked along this stretch for quite awhile so this might actually have been there already for all I know. Anyone knows?

Anyway, look at the Menu! Would you give it a try? It's the Trump Kim Burger!

 


 

I had actually heard from some news reports that there might actually be a part 2? But would they come to Singapore to meet again? I doubt so ahaha, unless they miss eating some local cuisine?

 

There has been some exciting things happening recently, other than school. I need some lucky charms now, if I do get it I will post here on Steem again, and I think next year would be really exciting for me (and my stories on Steemit), but let's see.. let's see..


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seanytan.vornix.blog/2018/10/09/kim-trump-part-2/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33