Burning Weed - A Proposal

in #burning5 years ago (edited)

How about we introduce a sponsored post to Weedcash, people on weedcash would bid for the spot and the winner would get their post listed in the sponsored section. The weed would then get burned! It would act like a sink of sorts.

istockphoto-178563363-612x612.jpg

Sort:  

Bid with what and how?
Always open to new ideas clarify a bit please

bid with WEED by clicking the promote button on the bottom right of the post and selecting the amount

Yes! We've been talking about doing something very similar to this!

I just realized we already have the functionality! This post is now at the top of the trending page because I promoted it with one WEED and I am the only bidder!

Wow that is a cool feature! It worked to get my attertion, immediatly I was drawn to this burning leaf as if I were a moth flying through the darkness! It was easy to spot with that green square patch.

Not sure I'm getting the point... So winner gets a prize or?

top bid gets post promoted to top of trending page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11