Disappointment.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #burnitdown5 years ago

Well, it looks like my parents have decided they don't have time to help me get the kids off to school each day so I can go back to work full time.

Maybe it's for the best. The job would have been almost an hour commute each way. That's 10 hours a day the kids would need to be in daycare or school.

Not happening.

It makes me sad that I have useful skills that I don't get to use.

If it were possible to do 4 hour shifts instead of 8, that would be ideal. But of course, the world does not work that way.

I'm in a foul foul mood today.
Getting ready to burn the system down in

3..2..1..

😤

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm sorry. Another bonus of an anarchist/resourse economy future: we can go back to artisans working from home or locally, using their trade but not locked to a weird schedule. <3

That's true. 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Hugs Sis, I understand the dilemma, pass that crystal over here eh?! Can we use it as a bong?

Here ya go, Lynds:

Omg.... crystal bong
Do these exist!?!?!?! 🤔🍀

Crystal bongs DO exist. Someday I'll have one. Maybe not as big as in the pic, but still. Fucking cool. 😂💗

Posted using Partiko Android

Ugh, can we please?! Load a big ole fatty bowl and just get completely chill? Today has been shitty and I wanna start over. 🤣💗

Posted using Partiko Android

I understand how that is 100%....
Sorry for your frustration.

I bet something better is coming your way. ^_^~☆ Do you work from home on the side?

Thanks. 😊 I don't have a side gig. Tried lots of stuff, but nothing ever sticks. Lol.
I'm sure it'll work out for the best. Eventually. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24