Do Buy Vote Invest in Steemit?

in #business6 years ago (edited)

Hello all ....
Good morning all, Often friends ask me how you can $ 14, up to $ 15 each content that I created in Steemit Paltform. I can only say, if you have a lot of capital please invest in steemit platform to buy steam power, so when you make a post you will get the first more upvote, because your steem power is great.

investasi.jpg

Source Image

I also tell them that you create 4 to 5 accounts in steemit then you spend capital for steam power, then you raise each of your content, you will undoubtedly get a lot of upvote value. Another way ya like me, buy upvote, buy three SBD at Upvote $ 6, at least we profit in the strength of steam. I sometimes ask my husband to borrow SBD to buy upvote capital. That's the way, the rest is up to you each, want to buy upvote or want to invest or ............ Remember we are marginal people who need livelihood.

Happy Running Fasting 1439 H.

By: @abeyaimary

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.68% upvote!
I was summoned by @abeyaimary. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69