Business Video Clip - Digital Business Card

in #business5 years ago


When I worked in high-tech, in marketing positions, one of the things we gave him great thought was our business card. That's what defined us in the first few seconds of meeting customers.

When I retired from HiTek and founded Yahav Productions , a company that produces business image films, the first thing that I gave him great thought was my business card.

And that was the result:

There is no doubt that at a glance one can understand what the company is doing, and with whom the customer who receives the business card speaks. I liked the card.

But, it was almost 10 years ago. So it was very important to me. In recent years, I have hardly used it (except when I go to meetings with high-tech companies, where business cards are still important).

Today we live in a new world. A digital world in which printed materials are really irrelevant, and perhaps the opposite - broadcasting the world that has passed. Even written and even digital materials on the company's website are already passe, because people have become a kind of 'lazy' - expect to get everything right away, without any effort. And what makes it the best form are the videos. For business - it's short video clips that represent the business in just a few seconds. That's why I call them a digital business card.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71