AT&T becomes first major wireless company to automatically block spam calls - KSL.com

in #business5 years ago

AT&T becomes first major wireless company to automatically block spam calls - KSL.com

Click here to read source article from Ksl.com

Summary

AT&T customers could soon be free of having to deal with annoying spam calls — or at least that's AT&T's plan.

My Thoughts

This article from Ksl really sums up how I feel about the entire industry as a whole. It's a quick read so I suggest if you are interested to check out the source article. I tried to summarize it the best I could for the rest of you.

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your business news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Sort:  

Have a downvote for scamming peoples accounts without their knowledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88