IAC exploring spin-off of Match Group and ANGI Homeservices - CNBC

in #business5 years ago

IAC exploring spin-off of Match Group and ANGI Homeservices - CNBC

Click here to read source article from CNBC

Summary

IAC says it's exploring a possible distribution of its interests in Match Group and ANGI Homeservices to its shareholders.

My Thoughts

This article from CNBC really sums up how I feel about the entire industry as a whole. It's a quick read so I suggest if you are interested to check out the source article. I tried to summarize it the best I could for the rest of you.

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your business news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76