360 Encouragement: It's Time To Switch Things Up

in #business5 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Time To Shake Things Up

Experimenting is so fun. For some people it's scary but for me I am energized by it. Recently I needed to change what I was offering to potential clients. Reason being was because after gaining feedback from the market I felt it would be much better to keep things much simple. Never be afraid to try new things and freshen things up. It can change your world. So on that note it's finally here! Here is what I do. "I help exhausted business owners crush burnout and reclaim their lives with an 8 week Thrival Mode Strategy" Sounds dope to me. Now it's time to stay focused on my outreach efforts and attempt to land client #1! Peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl,
I got that delegation and it might help me to be active more on this platform! Thank you bro!

Cheers~

Glad it helps. I know it's not much but hopefully it helps some. Wish you well man.

Thanks for your help and support :)

For sure. Keep creating!

Thanks for the delegation bro

Hey man. Keep doing what you do brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06