Maximizing Your Steemit Earnings: Use Coins.ph for Loading Business

in #business6 years ago (edited)

Nowadays, cellular load becomes a basic necessity. As mobile phone technology advances, the demand for load surges up as well. Now that people need huge data for prepaid broadband connections, loading industry becomes one of the most feasible businesses especially here in the Philippines.

In fact, E-loading stations and loading apps are evident that there is really a high demand for loading in the market. Personally, I see this as a good business opportunity even for full-time workers like me.

Using Coins.ph for Loading Business


source

Coins.ph is a mobile Philippine-based wallet app that can be used to pay bills, buy and sell cryptocurrencies such as bitcoin and ethereum, send money, and buy load. What I really love about this app is its generosity when it comes to giving of rebates. In fact, 10% will be credited to your account every time you buy some load, unlike the traditional loading services which only credits up to 2% rebate per transaction. For someone who consumes more or less a thousand worth of prepaid load in a month, I could really save a huge amount while using this mobile wallet app.

Last January 2018, I started doing some loading business using this wallet. I know it would be costly if I would do some cash-ins because of transaction fees when you load up this mobile wallet using your fiat money through remittances. What I did was instead of cashing out my Steemit earnings, I let it stay in my coins.ph wallet for loading business. Aside from saving myself from remittance cashout fees, I could also multiply my Steemit earnings a hundredfold.

Here, let me show you a sample calculation if I cashed a 500 pesos (10 USD) worth of my Steemit liquid rewards directly to my coins.ph wallet:

Untitled.png

Say twelve people bought some load with different amounts ranging from P10 – P100. Considering the rebates and the top-up transaction charge of 2 pesos, I can gain a profit of 74 PhP, that’s 14.8% total gain!

Since the 10% rebates for every transaction will be automatically credited to my mobile wallet, I can always use that for selling load once again, so technically, my profit could rise up even more. Normally, I can gain 20% or more especially if my customers will just load smaller amounts like 10 PhP for I could gain from transaction fees multiple times.


Another advantage of using coins.ph wallet for loading is its ability to phonebook the number of your customers. So whenever someone buys a load from me, they don’t have to restate their phone numbers all over again. That will save me and my clients a small amount of time, and uhm, saliva.

Aside from that, you can automatically buy prepaid load promos from major telcom providers.


For some people who can’t have data access to navigate the coins.ph wallet, you can use the facebook messenger using your free data for buying load. You just have to message coins.ph and login your coins.ph account details. Unfortunately, the transaction features are still limited since you can only buy regular load using messenger and not the prepaid load promos.


There are many ways to multiply your Steemit earnings a hundred or a thousand fold, and one of it is doing a loading business since it is not hard to market. I hope this will give a hint to our fellow Steemians to think outside the box. There are many income opportunities available to you, you just have to make the most of it.

DQmZVURJwjhLKuw4xWRdZ76qjSzrSeDfqPMp1PEjkfXAckm_1680x8400.png

Previously-posted finance-related articles that you can learn from:

DQmZVURJwjhLKuw4xWRdZ76qjSzrSeDfqPMp1PEjkfXAckm_1680x8400.png

DQmT8MFECsM9DgBVvNwWAo2tHBh6FuEHscUoixfHUDzx4uX.jpg

DQmf2KLgzeQF3cWheFcqJXsw7oxmDofpdfnBvgq1Ebba9Vy.gif

Sort:  

yes it is a good business since load is one's basic commodity, I am still trying to work out unsaon pagtransfer sa akong SBD to coins.ph niya mahimong peso wahahaha but I'll follow this tip. Hitting 2 birds with one stone!

Kaayo ate! sila na mismo ang muduol gyud dili lisod i market hahahaha
Naa sa teenvestors open discussion channel te, gi pin to nako ang steps for cashing out using blocktrades.

or follow lang ni steps ni jass :D

https://steemkr.com/blocktrades/@jassennessaj/steemit-lesson-5-withdraw-your-earnings-using-blocktrades-or-a-tutorial-in-cashing-out-your-earnings

thank you @smaeunabs. Ako na gisave ang link:)

wow ang galing! ginagamit ko dn yung loading services ng coinsph but for personal use lang. ang galing nung naisip mo although saakin wla msyado mgppaload for sure dahil puro nakaline ang tao sa office ☹️haha

Thanks sis! Medyo matumal talaga yan if line ang gamit hahahaha pero who knows, marami palang nangangailangan ng load dyan, yan din feeling ko nung una pero may instances talaga na may mangangailangan ng load. Malaking tulong na rin pang daily expenses hahahah

I also did that often.. when I need to load someone at same time you have rebates.. then I also use my GCASH where you can also receive a rebates too..

That's good to hear jez! Iba talaga if may constant cash inflow, yung tipong hindi ka mauubusan ng coins hahahah

Thank you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by smaeunabs being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Biliba oy resourceful kaayo ba @smaeunabs.

Likewise 😍😍😍 slmt sa addtional tips shiela...

Hi again,

Just read your post about effect.ai and decided to check your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)
In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

Thx for that quite informative post. Keep up with creating interesting content.
I know it's hard at the beginning to build solid follower base. But just don't give up. Steemits needs solid content builders.

(i upvoted over 30 posts lately and my voting power is very low, so I cannot upvote your post this time around, but I will follow you closely).

yours,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85