✅ www.steemtruck.site - "About STEEMtruck" tab is ready!

in #business5 years ago (edited)

I have prepared a page that brings the idea of my project closer. Potential investors can find here a video in which I talk about the project and my person. In addition, I place a text in which I explain particular assumptions.

In the tab you will find information such as:

- Information about the project

- Pre-visualisation of the STEEMtruck

- Information folder design

- Pre-design of the logo





At the end of the website I have added a banner with a call to action and a link to the project site on Fundition.io.
I hope that thanks to this a lot of donations will be transferred to the project account.



All funds collected under this post will be transferred to
STEEMtruck Project account.

Send a donation via Fundition.io to support the STEEMtruck Project ⤵

Sort:  

This project is being supported by @Fundition

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

#upfundition and #fundition tags on Steem represent the projects that are started on https://fundition.io.

Are You Prepared to Make the World a Better Place too?

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper

work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85