What's happening with notifications on busy? I haven't got any of them since yesterday...

in #busy6 years ago

I am a busy.org user for more than a month and I like it a lot. Actually I'm a steemit.com and busy.org user and I will explain why both. On Steemit I like to read posts because it has that night mode that you can use to avoid burning your eyes which I really enjoy a lot as I am spending some time on the platform reading stuff.

With busy.org there are some other incentives though that make me use it daily. First of them is that busy vote that I get from it for posting with their site and tagging my posts with "busy" every time. Second thing that makes me use it daily is that notification bell that shows me my notifications in real time, who followed me or comments that I've received.

Untitled.png

Today though that bell hasn't rang all day :) I checked comments from time to time and I read and replied to them and I even saw that some people started following me today, but from the busy notification not a word. The last one that I have, as you can see in the screenshot is from @cicbar 23 hours ago.

That comment really made my day as I replied to him also, but I would like to see all my unread notifications since then under that bell that gets blue when I have some. Don't know what's happening, but I hope @busy.org fixes the issue. I am "addicted" to that bell and makes me a bit sad when it's not getting blue. If someone from busy.org by any means reads this post hope to do something about the notifications bell that stopped ringing...for me.

Does any of you face the same issue or is it something happening to my browser? If it works at you or you experienced also this problem please shout out to me on how you fixed it. I want my ringing bell back...

Thank you!

Sort:  

I do expect that they are just running some blocks behind!

Did happen to you to?

Yes I noticed the same thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09