🤸 Coffee That Makes You Do Hand Stands! 🤸

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Now this is what I am talking about!
I was driving down to the bay area and this van caught my eye! These guys like coffee and handstands! ME TOO 🤣

20180702_110924.jpg

What a cool logo. This coffee must really be good if it helps you do one handed hand stand!
I didn't have time to get coffee from these guys. Next time I am in the area I will have to find their coffee and maybe do some hand stands with them!!

20180702_110924.jpg

Have a great day guys!!
😎👍

Sort:  

@acromott one day my repo is like you(70) on steemit then we have coffee together
what u say@acromott ?????????? for that you support me pls

Very very excellent your post very nice so sweet your post
And please apvote my posts and comment and you follow me and me follow you. Thanksgiving

Very very excellent your post very nice so sweet your post
And please apvote my posts and comment and you follow me and me follow you. Thanksgiving

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02